LIVE ON-LINE WEBINAR
Presented By Elly Hurley

Live On-Line Training Workshop


"3 simple shifts you can implement right now to make 2015
more profitable and less stressful"

yes let me in

December

29

Monday        December 29 

11 AM Sydney AU
8 AM Perth AU
10 AM Brisbane AU
1 PM NZ

privacy We value your privacy and would never spam you

DURING THIS FREE TRAINING WORKSHOP  YOU WILL LEARN:

    • How to ATTRACT the Right Prospects Who Willingly Pay What You Are Worth
    • How to Position Yourself as the EXPERT
    • How to go from Frustrated and Overwhelmed to INSPIRED and Organised
    • How to CONVERT New Clients Every Month
    • How to Transform Your Practice so you can HELP more clients SUCCEED

    Share this page with your friends...

    Elly Hurley - Trainer & Host

     

    Find out how Steve a Personal Trainer took his earnings from $830/month to over $9,000/month and his client retention from 23% to 82% with 2 simple strategies.

     

     

    WARNING:  We only have 250 spots on our webinar system available and places will go quickly so register now to avoid missing out.  This webinar is packed with high quality content and will fill up fast!

    Come and Learn with Us - Fulfill Your Need to Serve,
    Help Your Clients Succeed and Watch Your Practice Flourish

    privacy We value your privacy and would never spam you